These are a few of My Favorite Things… :Comment

Here is my comment on Deana’s Blog:

Thank you very much for enlightening me on these topics, it has truly opened a whole new world of knowledge for me, I had no idea that Uggs were out of fashion (given so many people are still wearing them!) Of course, I have to agree with you on the need to constantly wear a smile, much like yourself I have found this to be a very successful technique in getting places and meeting new people, keep smiling! …and of course, writing amazing blog posts!

Here is a link back to Deana’s AMAZING blog!

Leave a Reply

