Best Buy Sales Experience

I recently decided that I needed a new hard drive to store all of the things that pile up on my computer so i went to Best Buy because I don’t like Futureshop (as you learned earlier) and I went into the store knowing roughly what it should cost and what it should be able to do.  I knew where it was so I went to that part of the store, I was eventually greeted by a sales associate who asked me if i needed any information I asked him a few questions and got honest answers (Futureshop could stand to learn something from that) he put on minimal purchasing pressure and helped me find the product that was best for me.  This is why I show at Best Buy; I feel that I am more likely to leave with the item that I came for at the right price and without being attacked by sales people.  It is a refreshing change and I will be shopping there again.

One Response to “Best Buy Sales Experience”

  1. Nice! Sounds like a good place to shop. Ill have to check it out.

Leave a Reply

